Beautiful Tomorrow.

I know you’re there. I know you’re coming. I hear you. I feel you. Today, I have answers for my own questions. Can you believe that? Who are you to feel as though you deserve Love. I’m Me. Who are you to keep your head up? Don’t you know that you should keep it down? I won’t. Who are you to demand? You ain’t got nothing! I’m special! Can’t you see God in Me? I can. With that being said, there’s nothing that you can say or do to hurt me! Never again! There’s nothing you can say or do to hurt me. Okay… What about the things you’re ashamed of??? They no longer hold me captive. To allow them to hold me captive gives them ownership of a Spiritual Being they were never designed to contain. As I leave them, I know that the Universe forgives Me. What about insecurity? Aren’t you worried about that? Nope. Why would I be insecure? I’m secure in Me, and security is always In. I hold me closely because I don’t know what it’s like for anyone else to do so. You’re still Black. Aren’t you worried about that when you enter a room. Hell No! I walk in slowly in order for the room to breathe me in. You know, it’s like Making Love for the first time; you have to close your eyes and breathe in the experience. I am an experience! Okay, so you’re ready to let go in order to let in? I am. Who gave you permission to do this? That’s an excellent question! For the first time ever, I DO…. I do….. Patrick

This week, please do something for someone other than yourself for no other reason than to make their lives better. As always, if you make it to where you’re going, please don’t forget to leave a map for the rest of us. Always Choose Love Because Love Changes Everything.

Leave a comment